Organizzazione

Custom-Icon-Design-Flatastic-4-User-red

AREA AMMINISTRATIVA

Scaffidi Maria cell.3286097070

scaffidi@confarfidi.it

consorzioconfarfidi@virgilio.it

Custom-Icon-Design-Flatastic-4-User-red

AREA AMMINISTRATIVA

Giaimo Carmelo

giaimo@confarfidi.it

consorzioconfarfidi@virgilio.it


Custom-Icon-Design-Flatastic-4-User-red

AREA ISTRUZIONE

Buzzanca Mariagrazia

buzzanca@confarfidi.it

consorzioconfarfidi@virgilio.it

Custom-Icon-Design-Flatastic-4-User-red

RISK MANAGER

Ientile Maurizio

ientile@confarfidi.it

direttore@confarfidi.it


Custom-Icon-Design-Flatastic-4-User-red

ADDETTO COMMERCIALE

Scandurra Saro

confarfidi@gmail.com

saroscandurra@confarfidi.it

Custom-Icon-Design-Flatastic-4-User-red

ADDETTO COMMERCIALE

Maniaci Daniele

daniele.maniaci@gmail.com

maniaci@confarfidi.it